Whatever's Clever
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Life just ain't fair man....

3 posters

Go down

Life just ain't fair man.... Empty Life just ain't fair man....

Post by Dennis324 Mon Apr 16, 2012 9:06 pm

I'm struggling to pay the bills and make a buck, and I go on facebook and see my rich cousin, who has so dang much money that she has to dream up new ways to blow it, out in Hollywood, sending her stuck up daughter to casting calls and dining in 5 star restaurants, talking about how dang great her life is.

I'm a veteran that proudly served my country and dont have 2 dimes to rub together, while she entered wet t-shirt contests in college, put out to any rich guy who came along, married rich and all she has to do now is pump out babies for her rich husband and vacation the rest of her freakin life.

*sigh*
Dennis324
Dennis324

Back to top Go down

Life just ain't fair man.... Empty Re: Life just ain't fair man....

Post by Bryant Mon Apr 16, 2012 9:17 pm

At least you've done something in your life that allows you to respect yourself. What have people like that done?
Bryant
Bryant
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by Dennis324 Tue Apr 17, 2012 3:03 pm

Yeah. Word leaked out to the family that her husband once said after a visit to a reuinion "Well honey, we'[ve done our yearly duty and slummed with the relatives, now lets get bak to civilization".
Dennis324
Dennis324

Back to top Go down

Post by Bryant Tue Apr 17, 2012 5:47 pm

Dennis324 wrote:Yeah. Word leaked out to the family that her husband once said after a visit to a reuinion "Well honey, we'[ve done our yearly duty and slummed with the relatives, now lets get bak to civilization".